홈 > 자료실 > 수출업체
 
Amick Farms
P. O. Box 2309
Batesburg, SC 29079
Ph: 803-532-1400
Fx: 803-532-1491
www.amickfarms.com
Primary Contact
Steve Kernen
Ph: 803-532-1400
Fx: 803-532-1491
skernen@amickfarms.com
Additional Contacts
Jim Carpenter
Ph: 803-532-1400
Fx: 803-532-1491
 
B&B Poultry Co Inc.
P. O. Box 307
Norma, NJ 08347
Primary Contact
Josh Fisher
Ph:856-692-8893 fx:856-692-0438
josh.fisher@bbpoultry.com
 
Cal-Maine Foods Inc.
P. O. Box 2960
3320 Woodrow Wilson
Jackson, MS 39207-2960
Ph: 601-948-6813
Fx: 601-949-7845
Primary Contact
Dolph Baker
Ph: 601-948-6813
Fx: 601-949-7845
dbaker@cmfoods.com
 
Case Farms
P. O. Box 308
121 Rand Street (28655)
Morganton, NC 28680
Ph: 828-438-6900
Fx: 828-438-8566
Primary Contact
Kevin Phillips
Ph: 828-438-6900
Fx: 828-438-8566
Additional Contacts
Aaron Naster
anaster@casefarms.com
 
Claxton Poultry Farm
P. O. Box 428
Claxton, GA 30417
Ph: 912-739-3181
Fx: 912-739-3904
www.claxtonpoultry.com
Primary Contact
Jerry Lane
Ph: 912-739-3181
Fx: 912-739-3904
Additional Contacts
Stephanie Strickland
stephanie_strickland@claxtonpoultry.com
 
Crider Inc
P. O. Box 398
Stillmore, GA 30464
www.cridercorp.com
Primary Contact
William Crider, Jr.
Ph: 912-562-9179
Fx: 912-562-9270
wacjr@criderinc.com
 
Fieldale Farms
555 Broiler Blvd.
Baldwin, GA 30511
Ph: 706-778-5100, 800-282-3700
Fx: 706-776-3191
www.fieldale.com
Primary Contact
Craig McDuffie
Ph: 706-778-5100, 800-241-5400
Fx: 706-776-3767
craigmcduffie@fieldale.com
Additional Contacts
Julie Adamson
 
Foster Farms
P. O. Box 457
Livingston, CA 95334
Ph: 209-394-7901
Fx: 209-394-6459
www.fosterfarms.com
Primary Contact
Lauren Bartels
Ph: 209-394-6446
Fx: 209-394-5250
lauren.bartels@fosterfarms.com
 
George’s Inc.
P. O. Drawer G
Springdale, AR 72765
Ph: 479-927-7000
Fx: 479-927-7260
Primary Contact
Darrel Keck
Ph:479-927-7000
Fx:479-927-7260
darrel.keck@georgesinc.com
Additional Contacts
Larry Gibson
Ph: 479-927-7271
Fx: 479-927-7260
larry.gibson@georgesinc.com >
 
GNP Company

P. O. Box 1106
St. Cloud, MN 56302
Ph: 320-251-3570
Fx: 320-240-6250

Primary Contact
Mike Helgeson
Ph: 320-251-3570
Fx: 320-240-6250
mhelgeson@goldnplump.com
Additional Contacts
Chris Woodling
cwoodling@gnpcompany.com
 
Harrison Poultry
P. O. Box 550
Bethlehem, GA 30620
Ph: 770-867-7511
Fx: 770-867-0999
Primary Contact
Mike Welch
Ph: 770-867-7511
Fx: 770-867-0999
 
 
House of Raeford Farms
720 North Third Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
Ph: 910-763-0475
Fx: 910-763-7854
www.houseofraeford.com
Primary Contact
Claudio Saviano, International Sales Manager
Ph: 910-763-0475
Fx: 910-763-7854
claudios@houseofraeford.com
Additional Contacts
Harold Brock
Ph: 910-875-5161

Marvin Johnson
Ph: 910-875-5161
 
Keystone Foods
6767 Old Madison Pike, Bldg. 5
Huntsville, AL 35806
www.keystonefoods.com
Primary Contact
Kristin Kennedy
Ph:256-964-1000
Fx:256-971-2014
kristin.kennedy@keystonefoods.com
 
Koch Foods Inc
329 Oak St. NW
Gainesville, GA 30501
www.kochfoods.com
Primary Contact
Pete Gress
Ph: 770-536-8818
Fx: 770-536-4954
Additional Contacts
Beth Colmans
bethcol@kochfoods.com

Dale Tolbert
dale.tolbert@kochfoods.com

Jared Mitchell
jared.mitchell@kochfoods.com
 
Mar-Jac Poultry Inc.
P. O. Box 1017 (Mail)
1020 Aviation Blvd., 30501 (courier)
Gainesville, GA 30503
Ph: 770-531-5011, 800-226-0561
Fx: 770-531-5015
www.marjacpoultry.com
Primary Contact
Greg Tench
Ph: 770-531-5011, 800-226-0561
Fx: 770-531-5015
gtench@marjacpoultry.com
Additional Contacts
Micah Hendry, Export Manager
 
Mountaire Farms
Railroad & Hoosier Ave.
Selbyville, DE 19975
www.mountaire.com
Primary Contact
Mike Little
Ph: 800-599-8263
Fx: 302-436-9456
mlittle@mountaire.com
Additional Contacts
Oleg Kovalev
okovalev@mountaire.com
 
O.K. Foods, Inc.
P. O. Box 1119 (Mail)
4601 N. 6th St. (courier)
Fort Smith, AR 72902
www.okfoods.com
Primary Contact
Trent Goins
Ph: 479-784-1262
Fx: 479-784-1313
Mobile:479-461-8433
tgoins@okfoods.com
Additional Contacts
Arnie Nelson
 
Peco Foods

PO Box 1760
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403
www.pecofoods.com

Primary Contact
Bobby Wilburn
Ph: 205-345-4711
Fx: 205-366-4533
bwilburn@pecofoods.com
 
Perdue Farms Inc.
P.O. Box 1537 (mail)
31149 Old Ocean City Rd. (courier) 21804
Salisbury, MD 21801
Ph: 410-543-3000
www.perdue.com
exportsales@perdue.com
Primary Contact
Carrie Catlin , Marketing Services Specialist
Ph: 410-341-2850
Fx: 410-341-5145
carlos.ayala@perdue.com
Additional Contacts
Jay Simpson, Global Sales Manager Commodity & Trading

Regional or Product Responsibility:
Global Commodity Sales Trading
Ph:410-860-4081
Fx:410-543-3532
jay.simpson@perdue.com
Mitch Boswell, Director of Military Sales

Regional or Product Responsibility:
Global Military Sales
Ph:410-543-3642
Fx:410-543-3532
mitch.boswell@perdue.com
 
Pilgrim’s Pride
1770 Promontory Cir.
Greeley, CO 80634
www.pilgrimspride.com
butch.johnson@pilgrimspride.com

Brand Names:
Pilgrim’s Pride Pierce Foods Goldkist
Primary Contact
Charles Von Der Heyde
Ph: 52 1 442 130 1787
charles.vonderheyde@pilgrims.com
Additional Contacts
Beto Esteves
Ph:970-506-8000
besteves@pilgrims.com
 
Prestage Foods Inc
4000 Bowtie Drive
Port Republic, VA 24471
Primary Contact
Kent Puffenbarger
Ph:540-289-5451
kpuffenbarger@prestagefoods.com
 
Sanderson Farms, Inc.
P. O. Box 998
Laurel, MS 39441
Primary Contact
Steve Monroe
Ph: 601-426-1313
Fx: 601-426-1319
smonroe@sandersonfarms.com
Additional Contacts
Don Ellen
don.ellen@sandersonfarms.com
Tommy Satterthwaite
tommys@sandersonfarms.com
 
Simmons Foods Inc.
P. O. Box 430 (Mail)
601 North Hico St. (Courier)
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Primary Contact
Neil Carey
Ph: 479-215-2508
Fx: 479-524-3045
ncarey@simfoods.com
 
Southern Hens
P. O. Box 8000
329 Moselle Seminary Rd.
Moselle, MS 39459
Ph: 601-582-2262
Fx: 601-543-0290
Primary Contact
Randy Sanford
Ph: 601-582-2262
Fx: 601-543-0290
rsanford@southernhens.com
 
Tyson Foods Inc.
2200 Don Tyson Parkway
P. O. Box 2020 (Mail)
Springdale, AR 72765-2020
www.tyson.com
Primary Contact
Josh Clary
Ph: 479-290-3207
Fx: 479-290-6914
josh.clary@tyson.com
Additional Contacts
Roel Andriessen
Ph: 605-235-2398
Fx: 479-757-7313
roel.andriessen@tyson.com
 
Wayne Farms
4110 Continental Drive, Building A
Oakwood, GA 30566
Ph: 678-450-3100
Fx: 770-531-3291
www.waynefarmsllc.com
Primary Contact
Andrew Piper
Ph: 678-450-3100 / 800-392-0844
Fx: 770-531-3291
andrew.piper@waynefarms.com
 
Allen Harim Foods, LLC
29984 Pinnacle Way
Millsboro, DE 19966
Ph: 302-629-9136
www.Allenharimllc.com
Primary Contact
Tae Kim
Ph: 302-628-6067
tae.kim@allenharimllc.com